Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

01. Shri Prabhat Sahai/ AGM/GRC

02. Shri O.P.Chaube, CME/GRC

03. Shri B.K.Agarwal, CWE/GRC

04. Shri Rajnish Arora, CMPE/GRC

05. Shri A.K. Behera, CRSE(Chg.)/GRC

06. Shri Y.B.Shahare, CWM(Wagon)/KGP

07. Shri S. Birua, CME(Plg.)/GRC

08. Shri Gajanan Mallya, DRM/RNC

09. Shri Md. Asad Alam, CWE/GRC

10. Shri Ajit Kr. Panda, GM/Mechanical/RVNL

11. Shri Manish Thaplyal. Gr.GM(Technical)/CONCOR

12. Shri Dinesh Kumar, Chairman/RRB/RNC

13. Shri Sumit Narula, Dy.CME/C&W/GRC

14. Shri P.K.Basu,Dy.CSO(Mech.)/GRC

15. Shri S.K.Sharma, Dy.CVO(MES)/GRC

16. Shri Joydev Kuila, Sr.DME/RNC

17. Shri Dinesh Kumar, CDO/HTE

18. Smt.Ganji Sumana, Dy.CME/W/GRC

19. Shri S.C. Behera, Dy.CME/Frt./GRC

20. Shri S.K.Hazra, EA to CME/GRC

21. Shri Tapan Mandai, Dy.CME(Wagon)/KGP

22. Shri P.K.Mandal. ADRM/KGP

23. Shri G.A.Jiliani, Sr.DME/KGP

24. Shri B. Prabhakar, Sr.DME(D)/DLS/KGP

25. Shri S.C.Kar, ARM/SRC

26. Shri A.K.Singh, Sr.DME/CKP

27. Shri Kuldeep Singh, DME/CKP

28. Shri Ritwik Sharma, CDO/Tata

29. Shri Kamalava Roy Choudhury, DME(C&W)/BNDM

30. Shri Debabrata Chatterjee, ADME/Fr./Tata

31. Shri Anand Kumar, ADME/BNDM

32. Shri S.K.Maharana, Sr.DME(Dsl.)/BNDM

33. Shri Sitaram Sinku, CWM(Main)/KGP (W/s.)

34. Shri T. Ramaswamy, Dy.CME(Coord.)/KGP(W /s.)

35. Shri Amit Sinha. Dy. CME(C/W)/KGPW

36. Shri K.C. Ghosh, WM(Carr.)/KGPW

37. Shri M. Murmu, Principal/STC-KGP

38. Shri S.P.Singha Roy, Dy.CME(Dsl.)/KGPW

39. Shri Sanjay Tyagi. Dy.CME(Prod.)/KGPW

40. Shri N.K.Samal, Dy.CME(DEMU)/KGPW

41. Shri B.K.Srivastava, Sr.DME/ADA

42. Shri Mukesh Kumar, ADME/ROH/BKSC

43. Shri Aditya Bikram, ADME/HQ/RNC

Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 29-10-2014  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.