Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

S.E. Railway Organisational Setup

Sri S.N.Agrawal, General Manager  Tel-(033) 2439-3532

Sri A. Datta, Addl.General Manager  Tel-(033) 2439-1114

Sri Pankaj Kunwar, Secretary / GM Tel-(033) 2439-2724

Smt Chandrima Roy, SDGM & CVO Tel-(033) 2439-3568

Sri S.K. Sharma, DGM(G) Tel-(033) 2439-1613

Sri Nikhil Guha, Dy. Secy to GM  Tel-(033) 24396280

Sri Sanjay Ghosh, Chief Public Relations Officer Tel-(033) 2439-7876

Sri JPN Singh, PDA  Tel-(033) 2439-5169

Smt. Jaya Varma Sinha, PCCM Tel-(033) 2248-2348

Sri L.K. Sachan, PCE Tel-(033) 2439-2830

Sri Goutam Banerjee, PCEE Tel-(033) 2439-1566

Sri P.K.Mittal, CSO Tel-(033) 2439-6370

Sri V. Kumar, PFA Tel-(033) 2439-1518

Sri. J.K.Saha, PCME Tel-(033) 2439-2060

Dr. Puranmal, PCMD Tel-(033) 2439-7732

Sri S.K. Das,  PCOM Tel-(033) 2439-2742

Smt Zarina Firdausi,  PCPO Tel-(033) 2439-7779

Sri S.K.Biswas,  PCSTE Tel-(033) 2439-2373

Sri S.K. Sinha, IG cum CSC Tel-(033) 2439-1008

Sri H.S. Roychowdhury, PCMM Tel-(033) 2439-7778

Sri Sanjeev Mittal, CAO/CON/GRC  Tel-(033) 2439-6545

Sri R.K.Mangla, Divl. Rly. Manager, Kharagpur Tel-(03222) 255308

Sri Chhatrasal Singh, Divl. Rly. Manager, Chakradharpur Tel-(06587) 238026

Sri S.K. Srivastava, Divl. Rly. Manager, Adra Tel-(03251) 244221

Sri Deepak Kashyap, Divl. Rly. Manager, Ranchi Tel-(0651) 2600080

Sri Anil K Gupta, Chief Workshop Manager, Kharagpur Tel-(03222) 255355

(as on 19.02.2018)

Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 19-02-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.